Liste des 10 meilleurs téléphones Android en 2016 Spécifications et fonctionnalités

Liste des meilleurs téléphones Android 2016

Dernière mise à jour le 23 mars 2018 à 06:49

Liste des meilleurs téléphones Android 2016

Cette liste présente le top 10 Smartphones Android qui ont attiré le regard des utilisateurs en 2016. Dans le monde d'aujourd'hui, la plate-forme Android de Google occupe la majeure partie de l'industrie des smartphones. La plupart des smartphones disponibles sur le marché aujourd'hui disposent de RAM DDR4 d'une capacité de 4 Go, avec une résolution d'écran tactile de 2K à 4K sur les téléphones haut de gamme et un écran 1080p sur les modèles de taille moyenne. Les appareils photo pour smartphones sont vraiment devenus révolutionnaires et ont largement dépassé divers modèles du marché des appareils photo numériques. Les smartphones de cette liste sont considérés comme les meilleurs du marché indien, avec les meilleures fonctionnalités et des performances de haute qualité. Poursuivez votre lecture pour en savoir plus.

Huawei Nexus 6P

Nexus 6P, fonctionnalités, spécifications

Le tout nouveau Nexus 6P, de la maison Huawei est livré avec des options de stockage de 64 Go à 128 Go, ainsi qu'une construction en aluminium de haute qualité. Le téléphone est livré avec un écran AMOLDED de 5,7 pouces avec des résolutions d'écran allant jusqu'à 2560 x 1440 pixels. Avec un processeur Snapdragon Qualcomm 810 et un appareil photo principal de 12,3 mégapixels, ce téléphone est un achat incontournable pour tous les amateurs de smartphones. Pour tous ceux qui aiment cliquer sur les selfies, le téléphone est également livré avec une caméra frontale de 8 mégapixels et une batterie haute puissance de 3450 mAh pour une utilisation prolongée.

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Snapdragon Qualcomm 810
  • RAM: 3 Go
  • Stockage: 64-128 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 8 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5,7 AMOLDED
  • Batterie: 3450 mAh

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Samsung s7 Edge, caractéristiques, spécifications

Le Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge est livré avec le tout nouveau processeur Exynos 8890, alimenté par 4 Go de RAM DDR4 et un disque de stockage interne haute capacité de 32 Go. La résolution de l'écran est de 2560 x 1440 pixels sur un écran AMOLDED de 5,5 pouces, qui a été augmentée par rapport à l'ancien cliché de 5,1 pouces. La batterie traditionnelle de 2600 mAh a été remplacée par la toute nouvelle batterie haute puissance de 3600 mAh, ce qui a considérablement augmenté l'autonomie et la sauvegarde de la batterie. L'appareil photo arrière est un énorme 12 mégapixels, ce qui est parfait pour la photographie en basse lumière.

En relation: Examen, spécifications, fonctionnalités et prix du Samsung Galaxy S7

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Exynos 8890
  • Mémoire RAM: 4 Go de DDR4
  • Stockage: 64-128 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 12 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5,5 AMOLDED
  • Batterie: 3600 mAh

Samsung Galaxy Note 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 5

Bien que ce téléphone fasse partie d'une liste de 2015, le Samsung Galaxy Note 5 génère encore beaucoup de buzz dans toute la communauté des utilisateurs de smartphones. Le téléphone est livré avec un panneau d'affichage AMOLDED 2K de 5,7 pouces, ainsi qu'un stylet à utiliser sur l'écran. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une tablette, il est parfait pour tous ceux qui veulent des fonctionnalités doubles sur leur appareil. L'appareil est livré avec un processeur Exynos 7420, alimenté par une RAM DDR4 de 4 Go, ce qui lui donne une vitesse incroyable. La caméra principale permet l'enregistrement vidéo d'une capacité 4K avec sa caméra principale de 16 mégapixels.

En relation: Examen, spécifications, caractéristiques et prix du Samsung Galaxy Note 6

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Exynos 7420
  • Mémoire RAM: 4 Go de DDR4
  • Stockage: 64-128 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 16 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5,7 AMOLDED 2k
  • Batterie: 3000 mAh

Xiaomi Mi 5

Xiaomi Mi 5

le tout nouveau Mi 5 de la maison Xiaomi est un successeur parfait du tout réussi Mi 4, qui a pris d'assaut le marché indien il y a 2 ans. La carrosserie, avec un châssis en métal et en verre, est considérée comme extrêmement ergonomique. L'écran de 5,15 pouces du Mi 5 est un écran Full HD qui offre un écran couleur aux proportions épiques et un bon équilibre. Le dernier processus Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 alimente le Mi 5 avec une RAM DDR4 de 3 Go et un stockage interne de 32 Go. L'appareil photo principal mesure 16 mégapixels et la batterie est de 3000 mAh.

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Qualcomm Snapdragon 820
  • Mémoire vive: 3 Go de DDR4
  • Stockage: 64-128 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 16 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5.15 HD
  • Batterie: 3000 mAh

Samsung Galaxy S6

Samsung Galaxy S6, spécifications, fonctionnalités

Un autre gagnant de l'année dernière, le Samsung Galaxy S6 trouve également sa place dans la liste pour 2016. Le téléphone est livré avec le processeur Exynos 7420 et dispose d'un écran AMOULÉ de 5,1 pouces avec une résolution d'affichage de 2560 x 1440 pixels. L'appareil photo principal mesure 16 mégapixels, ce qui est parfait pour les photographes en herbe. Avec une RAM DDR4 de 3 Go et des variantes de stockage interne de 32 Go et 64 Go, cet appareil est toujours un gagnant sur le marché Android, avec un nombre élevé d'utilisateurs encore utilisant l'appareil.

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Exynos 7420
  • Mémoire vive: 3 Go de DDR4
  • Stockage: 32 à 64 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 16 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5.1 AMOLDED
  • Batterie: 2550 mAh

Moto X Force

Moto X Force, spécifications et caractéristiques

Le tout premier téléphone au monde avec un écran incassable, le Moto X Force a pris d'assaut le marché. Avec un écran AMOLDED de 5,4 pouces de 2560 x 1440 et un processeur Snapdragon 810 haute puissance, Motorola a lancé un changement de jeu sur le marché. Les performances du téléphone sont écrasantes et la durée de vie de la batterie est énorme, ce qui en fait un must pour tous les passionnés d'Android. Le prix a récemment été baissé, attirant ainsi une part de marché encore plus importante.

C'est de loin le téléphone mégapixel le plus élevé jamais sorti sur le marché à 21 mégapixels, ce smartphone a sûrement du cran à se vanter.

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Snapdragon 810
  • RAM: 3 Go
  • Stockage: 32 à 64 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 21 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5,4 AMOLDED
  • Batterie: 3760 mAh

LG Nexus 5X

Spécifications et fonctionnalités du LG Nexus x5

Ce successeur efficace et performant du populaire LG Nexus 5 est livré avec un tout nouveau look et de nouvelles fonctionnalités mises à jour. L'écran IPS Full HD de 5,2 pouces du téléphone est un véritable spectacle. Le téléphone dispose d'un processeur Snapdragon Qualcomm 808, qui améliore les performances du téléphone, ainsi que d'une capacité de stockage interne de 16 Go ou 32 Go. La caméra principale mesure 12,3 mégapixels, ce qui est assez impressionnant.

Ce n'est pas votre onglet lowspec mais alimenté par le processus Snapdragon surpassera sûrement son prédécesseur.

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Snapdragon Qualcomm 808
  • RAM: 2 Go
  • Stockage: 16 à 32 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 12 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5,2 IPS LCD
  • Batterie: 2700 mAh

OnePlus 2

Spécifications et fonctionnalités du OnePlus 2

Le tout nouveau OnePlus 2 est un bon téléphone, mais ne pouvait pas être à la hauteur de son prédécesseur lors de sa sortie. OnePlus a travaillé très dur pour se débarrasser du problème de chauffage associé au processeur Snapdragon 810 et a ajouté un tout nouvel appareil photo principal au téléphone, afin d'attirer les photographes en herbe. OnePlus a également baissé le prix du téléphone pour attirer plus d'acheteurs, afin de permettre aux utilisateurs disposant d'un budget limité de mettre la main sur le téléphone.

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Snapdragon 810
  • RAM: 4 Go
  • Stockage: 16 à 64 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 13 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5,5 IPS LCD
  • Batterie: 3300 mAh

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Spécifications et fonctionnalités du Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Avant de lancer la variante Mi 5 mentionnée ci-dessus, Redmi a présenté le Note 3, qui est en soi un appareil révolutionnaire. le Redmi Note 3 n'a pas de concurrent sur le marché actuellement, et à des prix aussi bas, il n'y en aura pas assez tôt. La batterie du Note 3 est extrêmement puissante, avec une capacité de 4000 mAh et une autonomie de plus de 12 heures. L'appareil photo principal mesure 16 mégapixels, ce qui est parfait pour cliquer sur des photos où que vous alliez.

C'est de loin le meilleur téléphone à batterie avec 4000 mAh, c'est un long jeu, parler, naviguer et bien plus encore ...

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Mediatek
  • RAM: 3 Go
  • Stockage: 16 à 32 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 13 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5,5 IPS LCD
  • Batterie: 4000 mAh

HTC One A9

Spécifications et fonctionnalités du HTC One A9

Le HTC One A9 est une sorte de déception lorsque vous regardez les autres appareils lancés par HTC au cours des années précédentes. Le téléphone est presque similaire à l'iPhone 6 en termes d'apparence, le téléphone ressemble à un copieur Apple, mais il est extrêmement ergonomique à utiliser et est assez léger et mince. L'écran est un AMOLDED 5,5 pouces Full HD et l'appareil est alimenté par 3 Go de RAM DDR4 et un processeur Snapdragon 617, qui sont des spécifications médiocres par rapport aux autres appareils de HTC.

Spécifications rapides:

  • Processeur: Snapdragon 617
  • Mémoire vive: 3 Go de DDR4
  • Stockage: 16 à 32 Go
  • Caméra arrière: 13 mégapixels
  • Taille de l'écran: 5 AMOLDED
  • Batterie: 21500 mAh

Contenu sponsorisé:


6 Commentaires

  1. Pendant ce temps, Apple lance son nouveau téléphone avec exactement les mêmes fonctionnalités que les anciens.
    Foule: J'ai besoin de ce téléphone! LOL

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch nl_NLNederlands ro_RORomână fr_FRFrançais

TOP:

List of 10 Best Android phones in 2016 Specs and Features

NOTE TO READERS: If you are reading a tutorial post, carefully read each and every instructions to avoid errors.

List of Best Android Phones 2016

This list showcases the top 10 Android smartphones that have attracted the gaze of the users in 2016. In today’s world, Google’s Android platform occupies the majority portion of the smartphone industry. Most of the smartphones available in the market today feature DDR4 RAM of 4GB capacity, with 2K to 4K touchscreen resolution on high end phones, and 1080p screen on mid-scale models. Smartphone cameras have truly become revolutionary, and have overtaken various models of the digital camera market quite extensively. The smartphones on this list are considered to be the best in the Indian market, with the best features and high grade performance. Read on to find out more.

Huawei Nexus 6P

Nexus 6P, Features, Specs

The all new Nexus 6P, from the house of Huawei comes with storage options of 64 GB to 128 GB, along with high grade aluminum build. The phone comes with an AMOLDED 5.7 inch display with screen resolutions of up to 2560 x 1440 pixels. With a Snapdragon Qualcomm 810 processor and a 12.3 megapixel primary camera, this phone is a must buy for all smartphone lovers. For anyone who loves to click selfies, the phone also comes with an 8 megapixel front camera and a 3450 mAh high power battery for long usage.

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Snapdragon Qualcomm 810
  • RAM: 3GB
  • Storage: 64-128 GB
  • Back Camera: 8 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.7 AMOLDED
  • Battery: 3450 mAh

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge

Samsung s7 Edge, Features, Specs

The Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge comes with the brand new Exynos 8890 processor, powered by 4 GB DDR4 RAM and a high capacity internal storage drive of 32 GB. The screen resolution is 2560 x 1440 pixels on an AMOLDED 5.5 inch display, which has been increased from the old 5.1-inch cliché. The traditional 2600 mAh battery has been replaced with the all new high power 3600 mAh one, which has significantly given rise to battery life and backup. The back camera is a whopping 12 megapixels, which is perfect for low light photography.

Related: Samsung Galaxy S7 Review, Specs, Features, and Price

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Exynos 8890
  • RAM: 4GB DDR4
  • Storage: 64-128 GB
  • Back Camera: 12 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.5 AMOLDED
  • Battery: 3600 mAh

Samsung Galaxy Note 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 5

Although this phone belongs in a 2015 list, the Samsung Galaxy Note 5 is still generating a lot of buzz all over the smartphone user community. The phone comes with an AMOLDED 2K 5.7 inch display panel, along with a stylus to use on the screen. Although a tablet, it is perfect for anyone who wants double features on their device. The device comes with an Exynos 7420 processor, powered by a 4 GB DDR4 RAM, that gives it tremendous speed. The primary camera allows video recording of 4K capacity with its 16 megapixel primary camera.

Related: Samsung Galaxy Note 6 Review, Specs, Features and Price

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Exynos 7420
  • RAM: 4GB DDR4
  • Storage: 64-128 GB
  • Back Camera: 16 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.7 AMOLDED 2k
  • Battery: 3000 mAh

Xiaomi Mi 5

Xiaomi Mi 5

The all new Mi 5 from the house of Xiaomi is a perfect successor to the all successful Mi 4, which took the Indian market by storm 2 years ago. The body, with a metal and glass chassis, is considered to be extremely ergonomic. The 5.15 inch screen of the Mi 5 is a full HD display offers a color display of epic proportions and proper balance. The latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 process powers the Mi 5 with a 3 GB DDR4 RAM and 32 GB internal storage. The primary camera is 16 megapixels, and the battery is 3000 mAh.

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 820
  • RAM: 3GB DDR4
  • Storage: 64-128 GB
  • Back Camera: 16 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.15 HD
  • Battery: 3000 mAh

Samsung Galaxy S6

Samsung Galaxy S6, Specs, Features

Another winner from last year, the Samsung Galaxy S6 finds a place in the list for 2016 as well. The phone comes with the Exynos 7420 processor and features an AMOLDED 5.1 inch screen with a display resolution of 2560 x 1440 pixels. The primary camera is 16 megapixels, which is perfect for budding photographers. With a 3GB DDR4 RAM and 32 GB and 64 GB internal storage variants, this device is still a winner in the Android market, with a high number of users still utilising the device.

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Exynos 7420
  • RAM: 3GB DDR4
  • Storage: 32-64 GB
  • Back Camera: 16 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.1 AMOLDED
  • Battery: 2550 mAh

Moto X Force

Moto X Force, Specs and Features

You might also like:


The very first phone in the entire world with a shatterproof display, the Moto X Force has taken the market by a storm. With a 2560 x 1440 AMOLDED 5.4 inch screen and a high power Snapdragon 810 processor, Motorola has released a game changer into the market. The performance of the phone is overwhelming and the battery life is tremendous, which makes it a must have for all Android enthusiasts. The price has recently been dropped, thereby attracting an even larger market share.

This is by far the highest megapixel phone yet to release in the market at 21 Megapixel this smartphone surely has guts to brag.

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Snapdragon 810
  • RAM: 3GB
  • Storage: 32-64 GB
  • Back Camera: 21 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.4 AMOLDED
  • Battery: 3760 mAh

LG Nexus 5X

LG Nexus x5 Specs and Features

This efficient and high performance successor of the popular LG Nexus 5 comes with an all new look and brand new updated features. The 5.2 inch IPS Full HD screen of the phone is a true spectacle. The phone features a Snapdragon Qualcomm 808 processor, that enhances the phone’s performance, along with 16 GB or 32 GB internal storage capacity. The primary camera is 12.3 megapixels, which is quite impressive.

Not your lowspec tab but powered with Snapdragon process will surely surpass its predecessor.

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Snapdragon Qualcomm 808
  • RAM: 2GB
  • Storage: 16-32 GB
  • Back Camera: 12 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.2 IPS LCD
  • Battery: 2700 mAh

OnePlus 2

OnePlus 2 Specs and Features

The all new OnePlus 2 is a good phone, but could not live up to its predecessor on its release. OnePlus worked extremely hard to get rid of the heating issue associated with the Snapdragon 810 processor, and added an all new primary camera to the phone, so as to attract the budding photographers. OnePlus also has lowered the price of the phone to attract more buyers, so as to allow users with a budget to get their hands on the phone.

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Snapdragon 810
  • RAM: 4GB
  • Storage: 16-64 GB
  • Back Camera: 13 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.5 IPS LCD
  • Battery: 3300 mAh

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Specs and Features

Before launching the above mentioned Mi 5 variant, Redmi introduced the Note 3, which in itself is a revolutionary device. The Redmi Note 3 does not have a competitor in the market currently, and at such low prices, there isn’t going to be one soon enough. The battery of the Note 3 is extremely high power, with 4000 mAh capacity, and a lot of power back up of more than 12 hours. The primary camera is 16 megapixels, which is perfect for clicking photos wherever you go.

This is by far the best battery phone with 4000 mAh, well that’s a long gaming, talking, browsing, and much more…

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Mediatek
  • RAM: 3GB
  • Storage: 16-32 GB
  • Back Camera: 13 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5.5 IPS LCD
  • Battery: 4000 mAh

HTC One A9

HTC One A9 Specs and Features

The HTC One A9 is kind of a letdown when you look back to other devices launched by HTC in the previous years. The phone is almost similar to the iPhone 6 in terms of looks, the phone looks like an Apple copycat, but it’s extremely ergonomic to use, and is quite light and slim. The display is an AMOLDED 5.5 inch Full HD one and the device is powered by 3 GB DDR4 RAM and Snapdragon 617 processor, which are mediocre specs when compared to HTC’s other devices.

Quick Specifications:

  • Processor: Snapdragon 617
  • RAM: 3GB DDR4
  • Storage: 16-32 GB
  • Back Camera: 13 Megapixel
  • Screen Size: 5 AMOLDED
  • Battery: 21500 mAh

Incoming search terms:

  • getcocgems online
  • cele mai bune telefoane 2016
  • Getcocgerms online
  • best hacking software processor smartphone in India
  • XForce hack
  • Listof10BestAndroidphonesin2016SpecsandFeatures|HacksandGlitchesPortal
  • lista de celulares lanzados este 2016 por samsung

DISCLAIMER: Hackolo.com has no way associated on all external links from this post.

How to Complete the Verification Test and Simple Errors Click Here

Featured Content...


See also:

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *