[Télécharger] Lacrim - Corleone hat das 2014er Album LienHQ - GRATUIT durchgesickert

Kostenlose Youtube-Ansichten

lacrim durchgesickertes Album

Lacrim - Corleone durchgesickert ALBUM 2014 - Gratuit Télécharger

Wir sind jetzt in der Internetwelt und nichts kann die Technologie aufhalten. Sogar das Hacken von Daten wie Musik, Filmen, Dateien und vielen wertvollen Daten. So haben wir heute erworben Lacrim unlauched Album namens "Lacrim - Corleone" wir veröffentlichen jetzt seinen Inhalt mit vollständigen Serien über Musik, die aus 15 neuen Musik besteht!

Verschwenden Sie nicht Ihre Zeit Lacrim - Corleone ALBUM LEAKED kostenlos herunterladenJa, es ist kostenlos. Wir berechnen Ihnen beim Herunterladen keinen einzigen Dollar, anders als beim Kauf in Geschäften. Hier erhalten Sie genau die gleiche erstklassige Qualität, ohne Geld auszugeben.

Sind Sie bereit? Der Download ist einfach. Klicken Sie einfach auf die Schaltfläche zum Herunterladen unten, um den Download zu starten. Sie erhalten eine ZIP-Datei mit der gesamten Musik von Lacrim - Corleone Album LEAKED zusammen mit Albumcovers. Jeder kann es von überall herunterladen. Laden Sie nur von unserer Website herunter, um sicherzustellen, dass Produkte und Dateien von höchster Qualität ohne Malware sind.

Albumbeschreibung

Karim Zenoud, besser bekannt unter seinem Künstlernamen Lacrim, der manchmal als LaCrim stilisiert wurde, ist ein französischer Rapper algerischer Abstammung. Nach der Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Rap-Künstlern veröffentlichte er im Mai 2012 sein Album Faites entrer Lacrim, gefolgt von einem Mixtape Toujours le même im Dezember 2012. 2014 veröffentlichte er sein Album Corleone mit der Debütsingle des Albums „Mon glock te mettra à genoux “, ein großer Erfolg in Frankreich. ((Quelle)

Eine Kopie des Albums enthielt eine Gewinnkarte - einen Gutschein für 1500 Euro. Faites Entrer Lacrim wurde durch Auftritte von Rim'K und Le Rat Luciano verbessert und erreichte Platz 16 in Frankreichs offiziellem SNEP-Album-Chart. Ende des Jahres veröffentlichte Lacrim ein Mixtape, Toujours le Même. Das zweite richtige Album Né Pour Mourir folgte 2013 und schnitt mit Platz 12 der Charts noch besser ab. "Sisi frero inchallah der Erfolg kaufen das Album es ist schwer corleone 1. September inshallah".

Komplette Trackliste:

  • 01. Corleone
  • 02. Mon glock te mettra à genoux
  • 03. Oz
  • 04. Tout le monde veut des lovés
  • 05. Pronto
  • 06. Barbade
  • 07. Auf fait pas ça (feat. Lil Durk)
  • 08. La rue
  • 09. Pour de vrai
  • 10. Armband
  • 11. Le loup d'la Straße (feat. Amel Bent)
  • 12. AWA (feat. Französisch Montana)
  • 13. Taschenkaffee
  • 14. J'suis qu'un Schläger
  • 15. Mo frère

Album Info:

Name: Lacrim - Corleone ALBUM LEAKED

  • Premiere 2014
  • Dateiformat: Mp3
  • Qualität: 320 kbps, 44,1 kHz

Grundpfandrechte

Download-Button klein

 


Gesponserte Inhalte:


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol nl_NLNederlands ro_RORomână de_DEDeutsch

TOP:

[Télécharger] Lacrim – Corleone Leaked 2014 Album LienHQ – GRATUIT

NOTE TO READERS: If you are reading a tutorial post, carefully read each and every instructions to avoid errors.

lacrim leaked album

Lacrim – Corleone Leaked ALBUM 2014 – Gratuit Télécharger

We are on the Internet world now and nothing can stop technology. Even hacking data such as music, movie, files, and much much valuable data. So today we have acquired Lacrim unlauched album called “Lacrim – Corleone” we are now leaking it’s content with full series on music consisting of 15 new music!

Don’t waste your time download Lacrim – Corleone ALBUM LEAKED for free, yes it’s free we won’t charge you a single dollar by downloading this, unlike when you buy it from stores. Here you will get the same exact top-notch quality without spending.

Are you ready? Download is easy. Simply click the donwload button below to start the download you will received a .zip file containing all the music from Lacrim – Corleone album LEAKED together with album covers. Everyone can download it from anywhere. Be sure to download only from our website to make sure top-quality product and files without malware.

Album Description

Karim Zenoud better known by his stage name Lacrim at times stylized as LaCrim is a French rapper of Algerian descent. After collaborations with various rap artists, he released his album Faites entrer Lacrim in May 2012 followed by a mixtape Toujours le même in December 2012. In 2014, he released his album Corleone with the debut single from the album being “Mon glock te mettra à genoux”, a major hit in France. (source)

You might also like:


One copy of the album included a winning ticket — a voucher for 1500 Euro. Enhanced by appearances from Rim’K and Le Rat Luciano, Faites Entrer Lacrim peaked at number 16 on France’s official SNEP album chart. By the end of the year, Lacrim released a mixtape, Toujours le Même. Second proper album Né Pour Mourir followed in 2013 and fared even better by reaching number 12 on the chart. ” Sisi frero inchallah the success buy the album it’s heavy corleone 1 September inshallah”.

Complete Tracklist:

  • 01. Corleone
  • 02. Mon glock te mettra à genoux
  • 03. Oz
  • 04. Tout le monde veut des lovés
  • 05. Pronto
  • 06. Barbade
  • 07. On fait pas ça (feat. Lil Durk)
  • 08. La rue
  • 09. Pour de vrai
  • 10. Bracelet
  • 11. Le loup d’la street (feat. Amel Bent)
  • 12. A.W.A (feat. French Montana)
  • 13. Pocket Coffee
  • 14. J’suis qu’un thug
  • 15. Mon frère

Album Info:

Name: Lacrim – Corleone ALBUM LEAKED

  • Premiere 2014
  • File format: Mp3
  • Quality: 320kbps, 44.1kHz

Liens de téléchargement

download button small

 

Incoming search terms:

  • album lacrim télécharger gratuit
  • descargar lacrim corleone#spf=1
  • download lacrim
  • download lacrim corelone mp3
  • lacrim corleone album complet telecharger gratuitement
  • lacrim corleone fichier rar
  • lacrim corleone rar

DISCLAIMER: Hackolo.com has no way associated on all external links from this post.

How to Complete the Verification Test and Simple Errors Click Here

Featured Content...


See also:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *